Advertisement

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Galatasaray 3-1 Copenhagen Highlights 23-10-2013 Champions League

0 التعليقات
UEFA Champions League - Galatasaray vs Copenhagen
Match date: 23 October 2013
Kick Off Time: 6:45 pm (GMT) - 12:15 am (IST) - 2:45 PM EDT
Venue: Turk Telekom Arena  

Galatasaray opened their shot in advancing from the group stage battle of this year's Champions League as they bagged an important home victory over Copenhagen on Wednesday. 

Galatasaray 3-1 FC Kobenhavn (Group B)
9′ Felipe Melo 1-0 // 38′ Sneijder W. 2-0 // 45′ 3-0 Drogba D. // 88′ 3-1 Claudemir 



Leave a Reply

Advertisement