Advertisement

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Real Madrid vs Galatasaray Champions League 27 November, 2013

0 التعليقات

On Wednesday, 27th November at 19:45 UK (BST), Real Madrid will host Galatasaray for 2013/2014 UEFA Champions League, Group B.
Real Madrid team hammered Almeria on the road at the weekend. They are in the third place of La Liga and continue to chase Barcelona and Atletico Madrid. In Champions League, they collected ten points in four fixtures until now. Coach Carlo Ancelotti will miss his key player Cristiano Ronaldo as he is injured. Besides him, Raphael Varane, Sami Khedira, Fabio Coentrao are also missing. There are also doubts over Marcelo, Angelo di Maria. Luka Modric is also banned.
Galatasaray managed to defeat Sivas at home in the league. In Champions League, they collected four points in four games until now and sitting in the 2nd place with goal difference for now. Coach Roberto Mancini did not add Fernando Muslera to his match squad. Besides him, Aykut Ercetin, Engin Baytar, Hamit Altintop, Yekta Kurtulus and Aydin Yilmaz did not travel; but Semih Kaya and Wesley Sneijder recovered and added into the match squad.

Possible line-ups:
Real Madrid: Diego Lopez - Arbeloa, Marcelo, Pepe, Carvaljal - Casemiro, Xabi Alonso, Illarramendi, Bale - Ronaldo, Benzema.
Galatasaray:
Eray - Riera, Semih, Chedjou, Eboue - Melo, Selcuk, Sneijder, Ceyhun - Burak Yilmaz, Drogba.

Real Madrid vs Galatasaray
2013/2014 UEFA Champions League, Group B
Date: Wednesday, 27 November 2013
Time: 20:45 CET 20:45 (Madrid Time), 14:45 (US Eastern Standard Time) -19:45 UK (BST)
Stadium: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
Referee: William Collum (Scotland)

You can watch the match here: Link 1 , Link 2 [Live Scores]




Leave a Reply

Advertisement