Advertisement

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bundesliga 07-12-2013

0 التعليقات

Borussia Dortmund have lost the contact to league leader Bayern München in the last weeks. At the moment they are seven points behind Bayern and so Dortmund will be pressurised in their remaining three matches till the winter break. Dortmund needs probably nine points to protect their chances in the title match. A heavy task based on their long injury list. Coach Jürgen Klopp will miss five key-players: Mats Hummels, Neven Subotic, Marcel Schmelzer, Ilkay Gündogan and Marco Reus. Doubtful are the appearances of Nuri Sahin and Sven Bender.
Probable lineups Borussia Dortmund (4-2-3-1): Weidenfeller – Groskreutz, M.Fridriech, Sokratis, Durm – Kehl, Sahin (S.Bender) – Blaszczykowski, Mkhitaryan, Aubameyang – Lewandowski.


Bayer 04 Leverkusen plays a strong Bundesliga 2013/14 so far. The team of coach Sami Hyypiä have lost only two of their 14 league matches - 11 wins, 1 draw and 2 defeats. Leverkusen conceded both defeats in away matches (0:2 versus Schalke 04 and 0:1 versus Eintracht Braunschweig). After 14 matchdays they are second-placed and only four points behind league leader Bayern München. Not in the squad for the top match at Dortmund are Sidney Sam and Roberto Hilbert, while Sebastian Boenisch and Stefan Reinartz are doubtful.
Probable lineups Bayer Leverkusen (4-3-3): Leno – Donati, Toprak, Spahic, Can – Rolfes, L.Bender, Castro – Hegeler, Kiessling, Son.

Borussia Dortmund - Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Football: Bundesliga, 15th matchday
Date: Saturday 07 December 2013 - 18:30 CET - 7:30 PM SAST - 5:30 PM GMT
Stadium:Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany

You can watch the match here: Link 1 , Link 2 [Live Scores]







Leave a Reply

Advertisement